

Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Region IV-A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF CABUYAO



City of Cabuyao

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No.<u>0/9</u>, s 2018

то	: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chiefs, CID and SGOD Education Program Supervisors
	Public Schools District Supervisors
	Elementary and Secondary School Heads
	Senior High School Principls/OIC's
	Unit Heads
	All Others concerned
FROM	: DORIS DJ. ESTALILLA, Ed.D. OIQ- Schools Division Superintendent
	2 Old- Schools Division Superintendent
DATE	: 07 May 2018

SUBJECT : ESTABLISHMENT OF THE 2018 DIVISION ELECTION TASK FORCE OPERATION AND MONITORING CENTER

- Pursuant to DepEd Memorandum No. 81, s. 2018, directing all Divisions to establish composition of their respective 2018 Division Election Task force, schedule of operations and other details for the upcoming May 14, 2018 Barangay and Sanguniang Kabataan Elections, The DepEd Division of Cabuyao City establish the Election Task Force Division Operation Center at the Office of the Legal and Administrative Service Gabaldon Hall Cabuyao Central School starting 1:00 p.m. of May 13,2018 and ends at 6:00 p.m. of May 15, 2018 with contact numbers (049) 5450792, (049) 545 079,or 09083386925.
- Personnel in the division Office who shall render invaluable service to the EFT Operation Center shall be entitled to leave credits in accordance with DepEd Order No. 53, s 2003. (see enclosure 1.1)
- 3. Incidental expenses relevant to the establishment and operation of the 2018 Division Election Task Force shall be charged against Division Funds, subject to the existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 4. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.



Republic of the Philippines **DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION** Region IV-A CALABARZON **CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF CABUYAO** City of Cabuyao



Enclosure 1.1

1. The 2018 Division Election Task Force (ETF) shall be composed of the following:

DORIS DJ. ESTALILLA, Ed. D

OIC-Schools Division Superintendent Chairman

ELVIRA B. CATANGAY, Ed. D OIC- Schools Division Superintendent Co-Chairman

MEMBERS:

EDNA F. HEMEDEZ OIC-Chief, CID

NOEL G. SEQUITO, Ed. D Administrative Officer-V

Atty. JERICA CLARA S. MACHADO Attorney III

GILBERT BAGSIC, RN, MAN Division Nurse

> JOY O. ANDAYA, RN Division Nurse

REYNALDO A. TALAVERA, Ed. D Public Schools District Supervisor