

Republic of the Philippines

Region IV-A, CALABARZON DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION City Schools Division of Cabusa Pico Department of Cabusa Pico Department

RECORDS UNIT

TO

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chief - Curriculum and Implementation Division 4 15 19

Education Program Supervisor -- Values Education/Special Education

Elementary and Secondary School Heads/TIC's

All other concerned

FROM

DORIS DO ESTALILLA AL

Schools Division Superintendent

SUBJECT

PRE -PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING ON

DIVISION MASS TRAINING OF RECEIVING TEACHERS

ON SPECIAL EDUCATION /TEACHERS ON MULTI-FACTORED

ASSESSMENT TOOL (MFAT)

DATE

12 April 2018

In line with the forthcoming Division Mass Training of Receiving Teachers on Special Education on 07 – 11, 2018 and Division Mass Training of Teachers on Multi-Factored Assessment Tool (MFAT) this division will hold a pre-planning committee meeting in preparation of the said trainings.

The following teachers are requested to attend the committee planning on April 20, 2018, Friday at 8: 00 am for Receiving Teachers on Special Education and 1:00 pm for MFAT training at Division Conference Room, Gabaldon Hall, Cabuyao Central School.

Baclaran Elementary School

Roselyn G. Diaz

2. Banaybanay Elementary School

- Ruby G. Semorlan

Banlic Elementary School

Aida M. Ona

4. Bigaa Elementary School

Adora T. Taban

5. Butong Elementary School6. Cabuyao Central School

Larissa Lucero

7. Cabuyao Central School

Jazmine Solongustua Jennilyn De Guzman

Casile Elementary School
 Diezmo Elementary School

Flordeliza Arevalo

10. Guinting Elementary School

Katherine M. Casino

11. Guinting Elementary School

11. Gulod Elementary School

Laila Matienzo

12. Mamatid Elementary School

Elvira Cenido Novelita Asay

13. Mamatid Elementary School

- Marianne Marcial

14. Marinig South Elementary School

Princess Glorie R. Sanchez

15. Niugan Elementary School

Efegenia S. Digo

16. North Marinig Elementary School I

Racquel Taban

17. Pittland Elementary School

Kristine Joy R. Ricario

18. Pulo Elementary School

Maricel Vista

19. Sala Elementary School20. San Isidro Elementary School

Yjasmin G. Vierneza Ana Meann I. Perez

21. Southville I Elementary School

Jean T. Bernal

22. Bigaa Integrated NHS	-	Maria Victoria Barron
23. Pulo NHS	-	Ma. Melinda P. Dela Torre
24. Banlic Elementary School	=	Madelyn Tiu
25. Bigaa Elementary School	-	Marilou Reyes
26. Butong Elementary School	-	Marissa B. Fuyoc
27. Cabuyao Central School	-	Estrella Alinsunurin
28. Gulod Elementary School	-	Jennifer C. Perez
29. Niugan Elementary School	-	Shirley M. Laurenaria
30. Pulo Elementary School	=	Gladys S. Cunanan
31. Sala Elementary School	=	Belinda A. Velasquez
32. San Isidro Elementary School	, -	Ma. Carlota R. Angara
33. Southville I Elementary School	-	Herce A. Viray
34. Cabuyao SPED Center/Facilitator	=	Ma. Elsa Buenaagua

Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

UM No. 147 s. 2018